Missouri Public Affairs Hall of Fame inductees announced

Jan 24 2017 | Missouri State News

Maxine Clark, Ann Covington, Hal Donaldson, Langston Hughes and Judith Rowland will be inducted into the Missouri Public Affairs Hall of Fame April 7. The five inductees were chosen as citizens with a connection to the state of Missouri who serve as examples of global citizens by defining the essence of public affairs, and who have acted consistently for the benefit of others. Up to six recipients will be honored annually, with each induction class including up to one legacy award, which is being awarded to Hughes this year.